Board of Trustees

The Westport Library is a nonprofit organization that is governed by a board of trustees. The current board members and officers are:

  • Janne Abreo
  • Betty Band
  • Allan Beal
  • Cynthia Ford-Johnston | Vice President
  • Heidi Sweet | Secretary
  • Greg Moore
  • Nancy Pribble
  • Nancy Page | Treasurer
  • Cheryl Raywood
  • Cynthia Schira | President
  • Juliann Sherman
Board meetings are held at the library on the third Wednesday of each month at 5:00 pm. The public is welcome to attend.

Comments are closed.

Giving to the library

It's easier than you might think.

Did you know that you can make donations to the Westport Library Association online?

It's a very secure and super simple process. Just click the Donate button to begin.
All donations are tax deductible.

The latest library news

Happenings, events, new books, and more.